2016 Election Information

AAUP-CBC elections were conducted on Friday, June 17th, 2016, in conjunction with the AAUP-CBC annual meeting in Washington, DC. 

The following individuals were elected to office for two-year terms ending in June 2018. 

Deborah Cooperstein, Adelphi University, was elected secretary. 

Dennis Mazzocco, Hofstra University, was re-elected treasurer. 

Scott McFarland, University of Illinois at Chicago, was elected member-at-large. 

Michael Kimaid, Bowling Green State University, was elected member-at-large. 

Patricia Navarra, Hofstra University, was elected member-at-large. 

More Information

Download the pdf of complete election results, including votes cast

Any challenges to the election must be filed pursuant to the AAUP-CBC Election Appeal Rules (pdf). 

See the complete list of AAUP-CBC Executive Committee members