2018 Election Information

AAUP-CBC elections were conducted on Friday, June 15, 2018, in conjunction with the AAUP-CBC regular meeting in Arlington, VA.

The following individuals were elected to office for two-year terms ending in June 2020.

Dennis Mazzocco, Hofstra-University AAUP, was elected as secretary.

Deborah Cooperstein, Adelphi University AAUP, was elected as treasurer.

Brian Gallagher, University of Rhode Island AAUP, was elected as member-at-large.

Noeleen McIlvenna, AAUP Wright State University, was elected as member-at-large.

Patricia Navarra, Hofstra University AAUP, was elected as member-at-large.

More Information

Download a PDF of the complete election results, including votes cast. 

Any challenges to the election must be filed pursuant to the AAUP-CBC Election Appeal Rules

See the nominations and election notice

See the complete list of AAUP-CBC Executive Committee members.